النقل

توفّر شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ مجموعة واسعة من الغازات الصناعية وحلول الغازات لقطاعات النقل التي تشمل الطيران والمركبات الآلية وبناء السفن.

مجال المركبات الآلية

تُقدّم شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ المنتجات والخدمات والخبرة الفنّيّة لتحسين جودة قطاع المركبات الآلية وتخفيض تكاليفه وزيادة كفاءته. ومع ازدياد التحديات في مجالات السلامة وكفاءة الوقود والموثوقية، اشتدّت روح المنافسة أكثر من أي وقتٍ مضى. وتدرك شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ ذلك وبإمكانهم المساعدة على منح عمل العميل ما يلزمه للتميّز وتحقيق النجاح.

الطيران

عندما تبلغ الطائرات ارتفاعات عالية، سيحتاج الطيّارون إلى الأكسجين من أجل تفادي آثار نقص التأكسج. لذلك، تتطلب دائمًا الطائرات المضغوطة وغير المضغوطة إمدادًا من الأكسجين يمكنها أن تعتمد عليه. ولن تحتاج الطائرة غير المضغوطة إلى استخدام إمداد الأكسجين إلا عند تجاوز ارتفاعٍ محددٍ، فيما ستحتاج الطائرة المضغوطة إلى نظام الأكسجين عند وجود مشكلة في نظام ضغطها فحسب.

إنّ شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ هي محطة معتمَدة لدى الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني في السعودية لتعبئة الأكسجين الخاص بالطيران وصيانته مع أسطواناته. كما أنّ مرفق الإصلاح التابع لشركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ هو أيضًا مرخّص من وزارة النقل الأمريكية لفحص أسطوانات الطيران واختبارها وإخضاعها للاختبار الهيدروستاتيكي وتشغيلها.

 

خلايا وقود الهيدروجين

تحوّل تكنولوجيا خلايا وقود الهيدروجين الهيدروجين إلى كهرباء ضمن عملية لا تتسبب بالتلوث وتتميّز بهدوء وفعالية أكثر من محرّكات البنزين والديزل. يُعد الهيدروجين وقود المستقبل نظرًا لوفرته وكفاءته وإمكانية إنتاجه من المصادر المتجددة وعدم تسبّبه بأي انبعاثات. وأُحرز تقدّم ملحوظ في استخدام تطبيقات متعددة للهيدروجين. وشهدت تكنولوجيا خلية الوقود تطوّرًا يسمح بتحويل الهيدروجين إلى بديل فعّال من حيث التكلفة للوقود الأحفوري.

تؤمن شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ بمستقبل قائم على وقود الهيدروجين. لذلك، توفّر الشركة حاليًّا الإمداد والدعم للمحطة الأولى والوحيدة التي تزوّد السيارات بوقود الهيدروجين في المملكة العربية السعودية، وهذه ليست سوى البداية.

Transportation

AHG supplies a wide range of industrial gases and gas solutions to transportation industries that range from aviation to automotive to shipbuilding.

Automotive

AHG offers our products, services, and technical expertise to improve quality, reduce costs, and increase the efficiency of the automotive industry. With the increasing challenges in safety, fuel efficiency, and reliability, now more than ever, competitiveness is at an all-time high. And we at AHG understand this and can help give your operation the edge it needs to succeed.

Aviation

When aircrafts reach high altitudes, the pilots will require oxygen to avoid the effects of hypoxia. Therefore, both pressurized and non-pressurized aircraft will always require an oxygen supply to rely on. Non-pressurized aircraft will only require the use of their oxygen supply when climbing over a certain altitude, while pressurized aircraft will require the oxygen system only when there is an issue with their pressurization system.

AHG is a Saudi Arabian General Authority for Civil Aviation (GACA) approved station for the filling and maintenance of aviation-grade Oxygen and their respective cylinders. AHG’s repair facility is also authorized by the United States Department of Transportation (DOT) for inspection, testing, Hydrostatic testing, and commissioning of aviation cylinders.

Hydrogen Fuel Cells

Hydrogen fuel cell technology turns hydrogen into electricity in a non-polluting, quieter, and more efficient process than gasoline and diesel engines. Because hydrogen is abundant, efficient, can be produced from renewable sources, and does not produce any emissions, it is constantly referred to as the fuel of the future. Significant advances have been made in the use of multiple hydrogen applications. Fuel cell technology has advanced to a point where hydrogen can become a cost-effective alternative to fossil fuels.

AHG believes in a hydrogen-fueled future. This is why AHG is currently supplying and supporting the first and only Hydrogen Fueling station in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, with the belief that this is only the beginning.