الزجاج والمعادن

شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ هي مورّد هام لقطاعَي الزجاج والمعادن منذ أكثر من 65 عامًا. تتمتع الشركة بالخبرة في تخصيب الأكسجين وتقنيات غاز الأكسجين التي تساعد العميل على زيادة الإنتاج، وتخفيض تكاليف الوقود، وتخفيف الانبعاثات. وتقدّم منتجات وخدمات من أجل الإخماد ولغايات التحكم بالجو التي تشمل الغازات الصناعية عالية النقاوة، ومعدات التحكم بالغاز، ومعدات اللحام، وغازات اللحام، وتوليد الغاز في الموقع.

عند زيارة صفحة قسم اللحام ستتمكن من الاطّلاع أكثر على معدات صنع المعادن التي تقدّمها الشركة.

الزجاج

تدرك شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ أن عملك لا يتطلب القليل بل يتطلب أفضل التقنيات ومورّدٍ ذو خبرة قادر على تنفيذها بأمان وفعالية. تُقدّم الشركة الخبرة في توريد الغازات الصناعية والمتخصصة واستخدامها لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات المتنوعة مثل الإذابة والتكرير والتغليف الجوي المضبوط.

 

تصنيع المعادن

يقدّم قسم الغازت في شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ مجموعة كاملة من الغازات المتخصصة والنموذجية في القطاع التي تتوفّر ضمن مجموعة واسعة من أحجام الأسطوانات لتلبية متطلبات العميل. ويوفّر قسم اللحام في الشركة مجموعة كبيرة من معدات تصنيع المعادن.

طوّرت شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ “برو-كت” واضعةً نصب أعينها تصنيع المعادن بشكلٍ خاصّ. وهو ابتكارٌ في مجال مزيج الغازات عالي الأداء في تصنيع المعادن وجرى تصميمه لتحسين عمل العميل، وهو يضع معيارًا جديدًا في الأداء والسلامة في القطاع. و”برو-كت” هو غاز وقود موثوقٌ للقطع والتسخين واللحام بالنحاس يضمن سرعة تقطيع أكبر وتشكيل شقوقٍ أضيق وطبقة سطحية عالية الجودة وترسبًا منخفضًا للكربون وتشكيلًا منخفضًا للخبث وغياب شبه تام للنتائج العكسية.

عند زيارة صفحة قسم اللحام ستتمكن من الاطّلاع أكثر على معدات تصنيع المعادن التي تقدّمها الشركة.

 

القطع

عند قَطع المواد، سواء كان المعدن حديديًّا أو غير حديدي، يتم تحديد عملية القطع من خلال العديد من العوامل وهذا يشمل الحاجة إلى الحمل والتكرار والمساحة المتاحة.

القَطع بغاز الأكسجين

القَطع بغاز الأكسجين هو العملية المطبَّقة الأكثر شيوعًا لقَطع الفولاذ. إنه تفاعلٌ كيميائيٌّ بين الأكسجين والمعدن. يُستخدَم لهب التسخين المسبق لزيادة حرارة سطح الفولاذ، ثمّ يوجَّه الأكسجين إلى المنطقة المسخَّنة في تيّارٍ مباشرٍ وعالي الضغط. ومع أكسدة الفولاذ، يتطاير لتشكيل التجويف في ما يُشار إليه عادةً بـ”الخبث”. ولهذا السبب، يُشار إلى التفاعل الكيميائي الناتج بالصدأ السريع. ويوفِّر القَطع بالأكسجين والوقود جودةً ممتازةً للقَطع بتكاليف استثمارية منخفضة. تحدد نقاوة الأكسجين المستخدَم في عملية القَطع سرعة القَطع التي يمكن تحقيقها. فكلما ازدادت نقاوته، يصبح بالإمكان قَطع المعدن بشكلٍ أسرع. والأسيتيلين هو الوقود الأكثر استخدامًا عادةً للقَطع واللحام بغاز الأكسجين، وينتج اللهب الأوّلي الأكثر سخونةً وكثافةً. وينتشر أيضًا استخدام البروبان، وعلى الرغم من مقارنته بالأسيتيلين، فهو يولّد حماوةً أدنى في اللهب الأوّلي.

عند زيارة صفحة قسم اللحام ستتمكن من الاطّلاع أكثر على معدات تصنيع المعادن التي تقدّمها الشركة.

 

الحفر الحراري

الحفر هو عملية إزالة اللحام المشوب أو القديم من أجل إصلاح المعدات أو تفكيكها من خلال التسخين الموضعي وإخراج المعدن المنصهر. ويُستخدَم عادةً الأكسجين وأحد غازات الوقود من أجل إنتاج لهبٍ عالي الحرارة لإذابة الفولاذ. ومقارنةً بعملية القطع بواسطة غاز الأكسجين، لا يتطاير الخبث من المادة، بل يبقى على سطحها.

عند زيارة صفحة قسم اللحام ستتمكن من الاطّلاع أكثر على معدات تصنيع المعادن التي تقدّمها الشركة.

 

انتاج الحديد/الفولاذ

شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات والغازات الصناعية تساعد العميل بالمجموعة الشاملة من الغازات الصناعية وأحدث التقنيات على تقليص التكاليف وزيادة المردود إلى أقصى حد في عمل العميل. ابتداءً من الإذابة ووصولًا إلى المدّ، تغطّي غازات الشركة كل احتياجات العميل.

 

اللحام

تُستخدَم عادةً الغازات النقية الخاصة بشركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ في قطاع اللحام، ويُعتبر المزيج الصحيح من الغازات في غاية الأهمية بالنسبة إلى جودة عمل العميل وإنتاجيته. سيحمي الخيار الصحيح لغاز اللحام معدن اللحام من الهواء المحيط ويضمن تحقيق نتيجة أفضل.

يوفّر قسم اللحام في شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ لعملائهم في الشرق الأوسط معدات اللحام ومستهلكاته ومستلزماته. ويغطّي فريق المبيعات والفريق التقني وصالات العرض والمخازن ومراكز الخدمة ومراكز العروض التوضيحية في الشركة المناطق كافة في المملكة العربية السعودية، في إطار سعي الشركة الدؤوب إلى تقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات للعملاء.

عند زيارة صفحة قسم اللحام ستتمكن من الاطّلاع أكثر على معدات تصنيع المعادن التي تقدّمها الشركة.

 

معالجة المعادن

تُقدّم شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ الغازات الصناعية والغازات عالية النقاوة ومعدّات التحكم بالغاز والتكنولوجيا للمساعدة على تحسين جودة المنتجات وتخفيض تكاليف التشغيل وزيادة الإنتاج في منشآت معالجة المعادن.

Glass & Metals

AHG has been a major supplier to the Glass and metal industries for over 65 years. We have experience in oxygen enrichment and oxy-fuel technologies that assist your operation by increasing production, lowering fuel costs, and lowering emissions. We offer our products and services for inerting, atmosphere control purposes that include high purity industrial gases, gas handling equipment, welding equipment, welding gases, and on-site gas generation.

Visit the welding division’s page to learn more about the metal fabrication equipment we offer.

Glass

AHG understands that your operation requires nothing less than the best technologies and an experienced supplier who can implement them safely and effectively. AHG offers our expertise in supplying and use of industrial and specialty gases for a wide variety of applications such as melting, refining, and atmosphere-controlled packing.

Metal Fabrication

AHG gas division offers a full range of specialized and industry-standard gases. These are available in a wide range of cylinder sizes to meet your needs. AHG’s Welding division supplies a wide range of metal fabrication equipment.

AHG has specially developed PRO-CUT with metal fabrication in mind. It is an innovation in high-performance metal fabrication gas blend that has been designed to optimize your job, and it sets the new standard in performance and safety in the industry. PRO-CUT is a reliable fuel gas for cutting, heating, and brazing that ensures faster-cutting speed, narrower kerf formation, superior surface finish, Low deposition of carbon, Low slag formation, and almost nil backfire tendency.

Visit the welding division’s page to learn more about the metal fabrication equipment we offer.

Cutting

When cutting materials, whether it be ferrous metals, non-ferrous metals, the choice of cutting process is determined by many factors. These include the need for portability, repeatability, and the available space.

 

Oxy-Fuel Cutting

Oxy-fuel cutting is the most widely applied process for cutting steel. It is a chemical reaction between oxygen and the metal. The preheating flame is used to raise the surface temperature of the steel, and the oxygen is then directed to the heated area in a direct and high-pressure stream. As the steel is oxidized, it is blown away to form the cavity in what is typically referred to as “slag”. This is why the resulting chemical reaction is referred to as rapid rusting. Oxy-fuel cutting provides an excellent cut quality with low investment costs. The purity of the oxygen used in the cutting process is what determines the cutting speed that can be achieved. The higher the purity of the oxygen, the faster the metal can be cut. Acetylene is the most commonly used fuel for oxy-fuel cutting and welding. Acetylene produces the hottest and most concentrated primary flame. Propane is also commonly used, although compared to acetylene, propane generates less heat in the primary flame.

Visit the welding division’s page to learn more about the metal fabrication equipment we offer.

AHG has specially developed PRO-CUT with metal fabrication in mind. It is an innovation in high-performance metal fabrication gas blend that has been designed to optimize your job, and it sets the new standard in performance and safety in the industry. PRO-CUT is a reliable fuel gas for cutting, heating, and brazing that ensures faster-cutting speed, narrower kerf formation, superior surface finish, Low deposition of carbon, Low slag formation, and almost nil backfire tendency.

Thermal Gouging

Gouging is the process of removing defective or old weld in order to repair or dismantle equipment by locally heating and ejecting the molten metal. Oxygen and a fuel gas are typically used to produce a high-temperature flame to melt the steel. Compared to oxy-fuel cutting, the slag is not blown through the material. Instead, it remains on the surface of the material.

Visit the welding division’s page to learn more about the metal fabrication equipment we offer.

Welding

AHG’s pure gases are commonly used in the welding industry, and the correct combination of gases is crucial to the quality and productivity of your work. The correct choice of welding gas will protect the weld metal from the surrounding air and ensure a better result.

AHG’s Welding division supplies welding equipment, welding consumables, and welding accessories to our customers across the Middle East. Our sales team, technical staff, showrooms, warehouses, service centers, and demo centers cover every region in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. We strive to provide the very best products and services to our clients.

Visit the welding division’s page to learn more

Iron/Steel Production

Our comprehensive range of industrial gases and state of the art technologies can help your operation minimize costs and maximize output. From the melting to rolling, our gases and technologies have got you covered.\

Metals Processing

AHG offers industrial gases, high-purity gases, gas handling equipment, and technology to help improve product quality, reduce operating costs, and increase production metal processing facilities.