الطاقة

تدعم شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ قطاع الطاقة منذ انطلاقها وتوفّر الحلول لتحسين إنتاج الطاقة والكفاءة والسلامة في محطات توليد الطاقة

طاقة الهيدروجين

يُعد الهيدروجين وقود المستقبل نظرًا لوفرته وكفاءته وإمكانية إنتاجه من المصادر المتجددة وعدم تسبّبه بأي انبعاثات. وأُحرز تقدّم ملحوظ في استخدام تطبيقات متعددة للهيدروجين. وشهدت تكنولوجيا خلية الوقود تطوّرًا يسمح بتحويل الهيدروجين إلى بديل فعّال من حيث التكلفة للوقود الأحفوري.

تؤمن شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ بمستقبل قائم على وقود الهيدروجين. لذلك، توفّر الشركة حاليًّا الإمداد والدعم للمحطة الأولى والوحيدة التي تزوّد السيارات بوقود الهيدروجين في المملكة العربية السعودية، وهذه ليست سوى البداية.

توليد الطاقة

تقدّم شركة عبدالله هاشم للمعدات ﻭﺍﻟﻐﺎﺯﺍﺕ ﺍﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ الغازات والخدمات والخبرة التي تحسّن السلامة والكفاءة وتخفّض انبعاثات قطاع توليد الطاقة. ويمكن استخدام الغازات الصناعية لإطفاء الحرائق والإخماد والتخصيب وغايات التبريد

Energy

AHG has been a supporter of the energy industry since our journey began. AHG can provide solutions to improve energy production, efficiency, and safety at your power generation station.

Hydrogen Energy

Because hydrogen is abundant, efficient, can be produced from renewable sources, and does not create any emissions, it is constantly referred to as the fuel of the future. Significant advances have been made in the use of multiple hydrogen applications. Fuel cell technology has advanced to a point where hydrogen can become a cost-effective alternative to fossil fuels.

AHG believes in a hydrogen-fueled future. This is why AHG is currently supplying and supporting the first and only Hydrogen Fueling station in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, with the belief that this is only the beginning.

Power

AHG offers the gases, services, and the expertise that improve the safety, efficiency, and lower the emissions of the power industry. Industrial gases can be used for fire suppression, inerting, enrichment, and cooling purposes.